filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

Ordered my tires on a Monday was suppose to be delivered Friday checked tracking on Thursday no movement on tracking i call customer service he tell oh your tires will ship today and might be delivered next Tuesday that's 8 days what happen to the 2-4 day shipping and...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1331179
I have purchased tires from them several times. I bought 3 new Performer tires for my Mastercraft boat trailer. I have used it about 5 time and total mileage is about 275 miles on these tires. I had a flat in the shop and pulled the tire- took it to where it was...
Read more
Anonymous
Keith

I have to say that Bob with Simple Tire called today and made sure the customer service was "second to none" I am very satisfied with the customer service now

3.1
I didn't like
  • Being ripped off
#1328929
Ordered 4 tires, 3 came. Tracking and simple tire keeps saying, "Be there tomorrow". Still waiting. Fedex investigating, still nothing from Simple tire. Fedex even called me, thinking I was shipper and wanted to know what was going on. Asked for "Phillip" (not me)...
Read more
SimpleTire
SimpleTire
SimpleTire Verified Representative

I'm so sorry to hear you didn't receive your tires, and that you didn't get the help you needed when you contacted us. I can understand your frustration and I'd really like to...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer support
#1327291
With a '06 Subaru Forester showing 173K miles and recent routine maintenance and repairs of around $1200 I determined to keep it a while longer but decided to bite the bullet and replace all four six year old tires with 54K miles on them. Many searches and reviews...
Read more
#1315731
Show

SimpleTire - Great company to deal with

I ordered my set of four tires,they came on time like always!! I love simple tire.com .so you people complaining about this company or a bunch of spoiled brats that don't understand quality that this company gives their the best company I've ever dealt with in my 40 years. Thank you simpletire. Com for the company you are and you're great service.you have a lifetime friend.travis from Idaho Like
5.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Ease of Use
Equipment Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Turnaround Time
Usability
Value for money
Warranty
#1314081
Purchase a set of four Nokian winter tires on July 6, 2018. The tires delivered were produced in the 20th week (May) of 2015. Tire manufacturers and the Tire Safety Group recommend that tires be replaced after six years regardless of tread wear. Since winter tires are...
Read more
SimpleTire
SimpleTire
SimpleTire Verified Representative

I'm sorry to hear you're unhappy with your recent purchase, and that you didn't get the help you needed when you contacted us. I want to look into this further and find out wh...

1.0
#1311243
But for 814 5 trailer tires that were supposed to be. Approved received the tires they say mobile home use only on the sides of them send an email but how to return have called two days in a row and all I get is that I have five minute waiting time then I went down to...
Read more
SimpleTire
SimpleTire
SimpleTire Verified Representative

I'm so sorry to hear you didn't correct tires on your order, and that you weren't able to reach us when you called. I'd like to look into this and ensure we get this resolved ...

#1308350
I bought 4 ea tires from Brianna at Simple tire for $535.88 reference invoice 1515493 dated July 2nd 2018. The Web site at that time was offering a promotion of a $50.00 Amazon gift card for purchases over $500.00. When I made the purchase I specifically told her about...
Read more
Anonymous
Kevlar

I have also purchased from this site in the past 30 days -- still have not received my $50 Amazon gift card for the 4th of July promotion. They have ensured me it's been "pass...

SimpleTire
SimpleTire
SimpleTire Verified Representative

I'm sorry to hear you didn't receive your gift card - I'd be happy to ensure that happens right away. If you could please send me a direct message with your order number or th...

#1304633
I order a set of 4 Falken Wildpeak AT3W LT275/70R-18 order # 1541191 and was very disappointed with there shipping method of FedEx, very bad service. I placed order on 07/03 and was supposed to get my tires on 07/09/18 but I only received one tire on that day, I got a...
Read more
SimpleTire
SimpleTire
SimpleTire Verified Representative

Hi Carlos, I'm so sorry to hear you had this experience with your delivery. I'd really like to take a look at your order and address it with our Fedex representative. If you c...

3.3
#1304334
Simple tires stayed they delivered 2 qty tires Friday afternoon. They only delivered one. Been trying to contact for two days now and no one is there answering the phones (during business hours posted online). Frustrated.
Read more
SimpleTire
SimpleTire
SimpleTire Verified Representative

I'm so sorry to hear you didn't receive both tires and that you had a hard time getting through to us when you called. I'm hopeful that we've been able to resolve this for you...

2.3
#1303599